Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a sub-committee of the Institute Council, and is empowered to take decisions between Council meetings. The Executive meets four times per year at venues around England.

Chairman of Council - Eamon Cusack

Executive Officer (VP) and Hon Sec.- John Gregory

Chair Training - Ian Wellby
Chair Membership - Steve Axford (VP) 
Chair Technical Group - Robin Welcomme   
Treasurer - Richard Noble 
Membership Secretary -  Ian Dolben
Keith Hendry (or proxy) 
Vice Chair - Jim Gregory 
Web Manager - Bernadette Barron
Irish representative - Paul Johnston 
Scottish representative 

The President and non-elected Vice Presidents may attend the meeting of the Executive Committee and also the Development Officer.

Other sub-committees:

Training Committee
Chair Ian Wellby
Training Secretary Scott West
Committee members Garry Jones, Mike Lee, S.Leonard, N.Milner, B.Knights,
Emma Washburn, I.Dolben, C.Goldspink.
Membership Committee

The TOR state that it be chaired by a Vice President.

Chairman - Steve Axford (VP)
Vice Chair of Council - Jim Gregory
Membership Secretary - Ian Dolben
Training Secretary - Scott West

Other members appointed by Council

Fellowship Committee

(All must be Fellows of the Institute)

And five other fellows present at the time of the meeting